Three Ravens

I saw three Ravens
Sitting on a fence
I saw three Ravens
Looking at me
What do they see?
What is she wanting now?
I saw three pirate ships coming my way

I saw three Ravens
Sitting on a fence
I saw three Ravens
Flying away
Does she want it?
What does she want?
I saw three pirate ships heading our way

I saw three Ravens
Flying beside
I saw three Ravens
Whats in their mind?
What’s she want?
What does she want from me?
I saw three pirate ships sailing our way

I saw three Ravens
Sitting on a fence
I saw three Ravens
Looking at me
Why does she want?
What’s she want this time?
I saw three pirate ships heading my way

I saw three Ravens
Sitting on a fence

© 2014 Martin H. Wilde

Leave a Reply

